Normally you can't safely edit your exhibits at POD platforms because OrbitKit might resynchronize (and overwrite your changes) at any time. Nevertheless, some of you want to be able to take fine control of the published works.

OrbitKit allows you to flag exhibits so that they only synchronize title/tags/description:

If you mark exhibits this way, OrbitKit will leave the product assortment, colors, pricing, and art positioning alone when resynchronizing.

Note that OrbitKit will still create products and position artwork on the first publish. But afterwards, you're on your own!

Turning off this flag does not automatically trigger a resynchronization. You should do that manually.

This setting (currently) requires clicking through to each exhibit. If you need bulk changes, reach out in the in-app chat.

Did this answer your question?