By default, OrbitKit will update your listings under some circumstances and overwrite your changes. If you want to update your listings by hand after OrbitKit publishes them, you do one of two things:

  1. Freeze the exhibit(s). OrbitKit will not make any changes to the listing at all.
  2. Use a Sync Profile. You can pick and choose what should and should not be synchronized.
Did this answer your question?