Normally, yes - if you delete a design from your library, OrbitKit will delete all the associated exhibits and pull down content from the venues.

If you would like to delete designs from OrbitKit but leave the published content as-is, freeze the associated exhibits first. FROZEN exhibits are never deleted or modified in any way by OrbitKit.

Did this answer your question?